Holding Court

I’m always trying to mix up my workout routine.  And better yet, I try to take part in activities that don’t seem so much like exercising.

That’s why I’m thinking about going back to tennis lessons.  I took them pre-kiddos, when we lived in California, and just got wrapped up in other things since.  But I have made the inquiry at my gym and am going to try to fit this in to our spring soccer schedule.

And while I really like playing tennis, everyone knows it’s the outfits that make the game.

You’ve gotta at least look the part, right?  Complete shopping info on Polyvore.com.

Leave a Reply

