Daily Covet: Short on shorts

I need shorts.  It’s been hot here and my season of shorts, skirts and sundresses has commenced.

In a quick pick through my summer wardrobe, currently housed in roughneck tubs in my basement, there was a stunning lack of shorts.  And while shorts aren’t my favorite summer items, they are a necessary part of almost anyone’s summer wardrobe.

Since you can find shorts in any length, style and color from J. Crew this summer, it is probably my choice for a one-stop-short-shopping experience.

 

 

Leave a Reply

