Daily Covet: ’12 Volvo S60 T6 AWD, is that so much to ask?

Occasionally, I feature cars on here… because, well, I like cars.  I always have.

But now, I’m coveting this Volvo S60 T6 for my husband.

He is very near to giving up his post-college vehicle of 14 years (he’s lovingly bought me 2 cars in this span of time).  And as much as I would love to drive this off the lot, put a big, red bow on it and park it in our driveway, my money tree hasn’t quite taken off yet.

Well, that’s what LittleBlackSweats.com is for, right?

Volvo S60 T6 AWD, Gorges Volvo $40K

3 thoughts on “Daily Covet: ’12 Volvo S60 T6 AWD, is that so much to ask?

Leave a Reply

