Daily Covet: Chloé Ornate Aviator Frames

Yesterday, it was over 70 degrees here in middle America.  I actually used sunscreen on my face, and those of my kiddos, as well.  I wore my sunglasses for bright sun, instead of for dreary gray. (It makes my eyes water almost more than sun does!)

But today, the temperature – a balmy 61 when I got up at 8 a.m. – is now 48.  Winds and gray skies are ever present, and I’m feeling the need for another pair of sunglasses, without the heavy, tortoise frames and super black lenses.

These Chloé Aviator frames are so cool with their subtle, purple-hued lenses – perfect for blocking out the UV that bugs my eyes, not the sun.  They also have unique and trés cool, lightweight frames perfect for a day like today.

Can I justify another pair of expensive sunglasses.   Silly question, right?!

2 thoughts on “Daily Covet: Chloé Ornate Aviator Frames

  1. Aren’t they fab, AG? My husband bought me some new, dark-lensed Tom Fords for Xmas, so I thought these would be great fall, winter, spring specs. And it is spring, after all…

Leave a Reply

