Daily Covet: Hob Knobbing

My bloggy friend Lauren, from Baylorsays.blogspot.com, has inspired me to reinvent a piece of furniture.  It’s this cute, little chest with clean lines and an almost Asian feel.

My mom found it somewhere, and we are going to clean and paint it, and put new knobs on it.  I’ve been looking around at knobs this morning, hence the title, and have found a few different options from Anthropologie that I just love!

I will post the “before” and “after” when I get around to actually working on the piece (it’s at mom’s still.)  But I’m very excited to see how my new little table is transformed.

Molten Spectrum Knob in Warm Speckles, anthropologie.com $8.00

Mercury Glass Melon Knob, anthropologie.com $8

Mother-of-Pearl Knob, anthropologie $14

Bubbled Glass Knob, anthropologie.com $8

Molten Spectrum Knob in Aqua Swirls, anthropologie.com $80

 

One thought on “Daily Covet: Hob Knobbing

Leave a Reply

