Need Brow Work?

I’ve given some thought to doing my own brows.  I know it sounds totally cheap, but it seems odd to pay someone $15-$30 to rip off almost no hair from above my eye.

In the end, I always suck it up and pay my wonderful hair person to do it.  And I think it’s a good decision on my part, as I do not have the easiest eyebrows to tame.

However, here is a video from Joyous.com that takes you through step by step.  And even if you still want to leave the removal to the professionals, it’s a great how-to on keeping up between waxes, penciling in lighter areas or taming stray hairs.

 

 

3 thoughts on “Need Brow Work?

Leave a Reply

