Daily Covet: Lululemon workout clothes to inspire workout

I’m sitting home with a cold this morning, and thinking about how long it’s been since I’ve worked out.  10 days to be exact.  The plague spread through my house, and left me untouched… but yesterday it hit me like a ton of bricks.

I jumped on LuluLemon’s website in the spirit of working out to see what cute things they have going on there.  I instantly clicked the skirts and  dresses link and found a super cute skort.  So cute, in fact, that it might actually inspire a workout.

And they also have great tanks in fun colors and unique styles.  So, I may as well throw an entire outfit into my virtual shopping cart, right?

Leave a Reply

