Daily Covet: Home Library

We are seriously lacking in “stacks” around here.  My sons have a small bookshelf that holds the majority of their book collection.  Daddy and I?  Our books are lazily resting on every nightstand, dresser and coffee table in the house in their own messy stacks.

So when I got an email update from Houszz this morning, I fell in love with this miniature library that could’ve been no more than a larger closet previous to becoming the most awesome “reading room” in the house.

Now, if I only had a closet big enough in this 1925 Tudor to turn into my very own book-lover’s dream spot….

Book Nook by Susa Jay Design via Houszz

Leave a Reply

