Daily Covet: Bedding in the “Guest Room”

Last week was a big week.  My littlest son became roommates with my older son, and that means we have our guest room back.  And by guest room, I mean my old double bed that has the most amazing mattress on it that I have now adopted as my own again.

Several years ago, I bought really cute bedding for that room.  Tufted white comforter and shams from Target against dark furniture and pale green walls.  I also bought white sheets with navy blue bands and big navy European shams with modern white edges.

Puckering Duvet Set in white, Target.com $70-$80

I love the blue and navy combination, but I’d love to throw some bright green polka dot sheets for fun too.  At the time I set up this room, I couldn’t find these sheets.  I should probably snap them up, while the gettin’s good!

Dot-to-Dot Percale Bedding, garnethill.com $30-$44

Leave a Reply

