Daily Covet: Spring Break-Worthy Swimsuits

Last year at this time, my family was gearing up for a Spring trip to Orlando, and to Disney World for the first time.  I remember stocking up on cute, warm-weather duds and bright bathing suits, which I made great use of by the amazing pool at the Animal Kingdom’s condo complex.

This year, no such trip is on the books.  But we will be at the pool the minute it opens.  And it’s reason enough for me to be scoping out new suits.  I know you’ll be shocked when I tell you that my favorite 2-piece is black.  My favorite 1-piece is charcoal gray.

So this year, I have planned to throw caution to the wind, and invest in suits with color.  I’d say these Missoni-esque Arden B. suits are a good place to start, wouldn’t you?  They’ve even got that chevron thing going on… which is also very fashion-forward this Spring.

Zig Zag Twist Bandeau Top $44 & Zig Zag Tie Side Bikini Bottom $32, ardenb.com

Zig Zag Print Monokini, ardenb.com $79

Leave a Reply

