Daily Covet: Valentino Red for Valentine’s Day

Got big plans tonight?

While I am spending the evening making a nice dinner topped off with Red Velvet cupcakes for my three best boys, I do kind of wish I had elegant and romantic dinner plans with the tallest of the lot.

And if I did have elegant and romantic dinner plans, I’d want this elegant and romantic lace-drenched frock from Valentino Red.

Valentino’s signature color “red” reeks of glamour and passion all rolled into one, and his Red Collection isn’t far behind.  And the cost of this “less is more” little black dress won’t leave you reeling… that much.

Maybe somone else could put something like this to good use…

Lace Short Sleeve Dress, myhabit.com $184

Leave a Reply

