Daily Covet: Valentine’s Day Gifts for Her

And by “her,” I mean me!  In case you need some inexpensive ideas for your “I want” list, here are a few on the lower end of the spending spectrum.  Ok, well a couple of them are.  There are a couple of pricier options too, but what can I say?  This girl has champagne tastes and a beer water budget.

Details, details…  let’s get started.

First, See’s Candies Polar Bear Paws.  Peanuts, caramel and white chocolate have the sweet and salty thing down to a science.  Perfect for us girls, that prefer chocolate only as a vehicle for all that is yummy.

See's Candies Polar Bear Paws 1 lb, $20

Second, my favorite fragrance.  Especially looking forward to Spring.

Sui Love by Anna Sui 2.5 oz EDT, fragrancenet.com $41

And my favorite dress of the season (yes, another dress!).  Cool, comfy, easy to wear from May to September.  On my must-have list.

Nanette Lepore Aztec eyelet dress, Neimanmarcus.com $398

And lastly, David Yurman’s twisted gold bands with pave diamonds.  You know I had to include jewelry of some sort.  And diamonds = love.  Just kidding, but they are a nice reminder.  Wouldn’t this be great on my sun-kissed hand?  Yes, I think so too!

David Yurman Four-Row Pave Diamond Confetti Ring, neimanmarcus $2950

 

One thought on “Daily Covet: Valentine’s Day Gifts for Her

Leave a Reply

