Daily Covet: The Perfect Valentine’s Gift For Men

My husband has planned very special evenings, and bought thoughtful and romantic gifts for me since we started dating.

In fact, our first Valentine’s day together was one that I was just going to sleep through – primarily because I had always hated the “pseudo-holiday” from some built-up and let down experiences, and that year because I spent the afternoon at the dentist getting a root canal, which left me with a splitting migraine.  But, he turned it around and it’s been really great ever since.

This year, I’ve taken it upon myself to make the plans.  And with only days left to shop, I am searching for the perfect gift for my man.  Fondly enough, I got a Twitter alert saying that “@formengifts” was now a new follower of mine.  Ding, ding, ding!  I need that website.  So I took a look, and the front page left me anything but disappointed.

There were so many fun and unique items up for grabs.  The biggest hurdle – deciding which fun thing my husband would like the best.  See for yourself, if you can’t find your own beau something special for the upcoming “pseudo-holiday!”

Here are a few of my faves…

Kindle Fire, formengifts.com $199.00

Beer of the Month Club from Clubs of America, formengifts.com $36.95+

Obol, the Never-Soggy Cereal Bowl, formengifts.com $19.99

3 thoughts on “Daily Covet: The Perfect Valentine’s Gift For Men

Leave a Reply

