Daily Covet: Card Shark

Remember when we used to write letters, to send cards printed on high-quality, heavy card stock?

I still buy a lot of stationary because I am a huge fan of the hand-written thank-you note.  It’s just good manners, I think.  And I love sifting through my stationary drawer to pick out just the right card.

So when I saw these adorable French greeting cards, I immediately got my covet on!

Assorted French Cards, riflepaperco.com $18 (box set of 8)

What about you?  Do you still write letters and send hand-written thank you’s?

4 thoughts on “Daily Covet: Card Shark

Leave a Reply

