Daily Covet: Cashmere for Kids

The majority of our clothing budget is spent on our two boys.

It’s so much more fun to buy for them because their sizes are so predictable.  They always fit into the size that their age says they are supposed to fit into.  If anything gets too small, it’s only because the sleeves or the legs are too short.  It’s never because they have to lay down on their beds to get their jeans buttoned, like one person in my household, who shall remain nameless.

So when I received one of my daily emails from Barney’s this morning, I immediately had to check out the sale on the most adorable Christopher Fischer cashmere sweaters.  Now, I will admit that I have only invested in cashmere for the older of my boys.  And the youngest of my boys, specifically, will NEVER get cashmere anything because of his lack of table manners, but these cashmere sweaters for kids from Barneys.com (sale $98) are almost irresistable.

See for youself.

Leave a Reply

