Daily Covet: Mad for Sunday Nights

I just got the word, Mad Men’s latest season debuts with a 2 hour premier on March 25th.  I almost hyperventilated when I got the AMC email telling me 30 seconds ago.

Jon Hamm as Mad Men's "Don Draper"

First, I cannot wait to see my favorite characters, Don Draper and Roger Sterling, seduce like one hundred women in the first episode alone… even though Don is engaged to his secretary/nanny-for-the-day.

And I’m anticipating even more great fashion from the costumer, and quite possibly the most talented woman on the planet, Janie Bryant.

Don’t count on Sunday blogs and covets starting March 25th.  I’ll be curled up on my couch watching Mad Men on the small screen for the rest of the season.  But do look for some seriously 60’s-inspired covets from me in the near future.

Or maybe I’ll just revisit some of my past favorites… we’ll just have to see!

Leave a Reply

