Daily Covet: This Clutch is the Cherry Bomb!

Cherries and Berries foldover clutch, kslademade.com $72

I stumbled upon this k.slademade clutch sooooo by accident this evening.  And I LOVE it!  Because what’s not to love?

It’s custom-made upon ordering, the leather looks like butter, it has a pink zipper and it’s lined.  I’m not sure what the inside fabric looks like, but I’m betting it’s pretty cute too!

And it’s so inexpensive.  I have a feeling I should order one before someone fabulous starts carrying it (if they aren’t already!)  and then they become way over my SAHM budget…

The problem.  I want one in every color!

 

2 thoughts on “Daily Covet: This Clutch is the Cherry Bomb!

Leave a Reply

