Footwear or Art?

Footwear or Art

Christian Louboutin platform sandals, €1.228
Stella McCartney high heel sandals, $1,025
Giuseppe Zanotti open toe booties, $995
Manolo Blahnik leather sandals, $945
Giuseppe Zanotti peep toe pumps, $895
Miu Miu slingback high heels, $690
Burberry Prorsum beaded sandals, £569
B Brian Atwood platform sandals, $400
Christian louboutin pumps

One thought on “Footwear or Art?

  1. What a beautiful selection! I think we have a lot in common. One of them is: we love beautiful things with fancy details, while what we really need is something simple.
    That said, my name is Luva, I’m a stay at home mum, I’m writing my first children’s book. Please come and visit me at zerofuss.net
    I’m following you on Twitter

Leave a Reply

