Daily Covet: I just can’t get enough

Tescher's History of Fashion, Volume 1 & 2, amazon.com $38

As if I need another coffee table book in my life, I found this beautiful History of Fashion set in one of my daily emails.

And just in time, my mom asked me what I wanted for Christmas.  I told her about my newest covet.  It’s got to be obvious by now, that I love, love, love clothing.  And not just the kind that is practical and keeps you protected.  In fact, I tend to lean more toward the clothing, which provides no practicality and that, which you actually have to protect.

But I figured this is a must-have for a girl who just can’t get enough fashion.  And it got glowing reviews from readers!

Now I’m crossing my fingers that Mom decides I must have it too!

One thought on “Daily Covet: I just can’t get enough

Leave a Reply

