Daily Covet: Locating the Stone

Anthropologie drop earrings, $42

I hit up Anthropologie on Black Friday and saw these awesome earrings.  It was instant love for the deep green stones against gold hardware.  I didn’t buy them.  I was Christmas shopping afterall, and didn’t think I should spend $42 on earrings for myself that day.

But I went back with a friend tonight, and looked for them again… even secretly hoping they’d be on sale, and that I could justify getting them.  Not only not on sale.  Not there.

Rushed home and they aren’t even on Anthropologie.com either!  Sigh….

 

Leave a Reply

