Daily Covet: One word. Cashmere.

Ok, I had a crisis there for a minute, and it’s been averted.  Cranberry orange relish was a hit, and was quick enough to keep me on schedule.

So back to what’s important.  Far more important than nourishment, if you ask me… Come on people, I cannot carry you through Thanksgiving with my culinary expertise! (You can stop choking on your beverage now.)

So, what am I coveting today?  Primarily, sleep.  But what’s better than reading your favorite magazine, Lucky, fluffing your pillow and peacefully drifting off to sleep?

I’ll tell you what.  Doing it in cashmere.  Need I say more?

Ok, so it’s not cheap.  But you could wear this cashmere tank set from RedEnvelope.com every night of the year, if you wanted to, making the cost per wear $0.41.  You probably spend far more than that on Vicks VapoRub, Kleenex and your reusable water cup.

Give it some thought… or put it at the top of your Christmas list!

Cashmere tank set, RedEnvelope.com $149.95

Leave a Reply

