Where have you been all my life?

I have been introduced to a website that is beyond my wildest dreams.  If I was any kind of technically-savy, I would say that I should’ve made it up myself a long time ago.

Everyone knows I’m mad about scouring the Internet, stores and what have you, to find and post things that I really, really need.  Ok, want.  But sometimes it feels like I need them.  And it’s my blog.

Yesterday, I posted this little ensemble I put together on Polyvore.com.  Polyvore.com has everything a girl could want in their virtual closet, PLUS backgrounds, text, different fonts and more.  I can’t even tell you how much time I have spent on this site, in under a week and CANNOT believe that I didn’t know about this sooner.

I blame my high-maintenance children. Always wanting to eat…or to bathe….or to be dropped off at school.

But right now, I have time to myself to simply put great outfits together – complete with handbags, jewelry, shoes and other great accessories.

I worked on this little number this week.  Enjoy!

Weekend Chic, littleblacksweats on Polyvore.com for more info

Leave a Reply

