Daily Covet: Boot-iful Enough for a Princess!

Ugg Toddlers Baily Bow, VonMaur.com $100

I just said to my husband this morning, “Ugg makes everything!”  And they do.  Ugg bags, Ugg hats, Ugg gloves (gloves that I want!), Ugg shoes and slippers and more…

I thought I’d seen all things Ugg, but then one little girl came to pick up her sister at my son’s preschool class.  She was probably 2 years old with tiny little feet, and instead of the typical oversized suede boots I normally see, she had on the tiniest hot pink little boots I’d ever seen.

Complete with corset-style satin ribbons and hot pink sheepskin fur too!

One thought on “Daily Covet: Boot-iful Enough for a Princess!

  1. Pingback: Uggs to your wedding? | little black sweats

Leave a Reply

