Daily Covet: Finger-less lookin’ good

UGG fingerless shortie w/shearling, Zappos.com $65

It’s crisp here in middle America.  Not quite glove weather, but it’s coming.

A friend of mine has these great gloves that I love – so I set out to find some for myself.  Unfortunately, I was unable to locate them, but I did find these fun Ugg gloves with the shearling trim.

Fingerless gloves are perfect for busy moms, who are constantly digging out keys, fastening seatbelts, getting gas for the car, and more.  I figure these are  pretty much like Uggs for your hands.  And who doesn’t like the thought of that?

 

Leave a Reply

