Daily Covet: I Jimmy Choo’s these!

JIMMY CHOO Black Knee High Rainboot, ideeli.com Sale $309.99

I took my son to preschool this morning in flip flops.  All well and good except that a) I live in the midwest, b) It’s 42 degrees, and c) It’s supposed to start raining at any minute.

So what to my wonderous eyes should appear, but a pair of rain boots and ON SALE too!  And I love them because a) They are the riding style that I adore, b) They have adorable details, and c) they are Jimmy Choo’s after all!

2 thoughts on “Daily Covet: I Jimmy Choo’s these!

Leave a Reply

