Daily Covet: Best Kept Secret Agent 18

Agent 18 Flower Vest for iPhone, pink/orange (for AT&T only), Amazon.com $29.99

My husband is in the cell phone accessories business.  He gets samples and demos all the time and usually has me try them out and give my opinions on the products.  Since I invested in an iPhone 4 earlier this year, I have access to all the best jackets, covers, screen protectors and more!

But so far, my favorite is this Agent 18 Flower Jacket.  I have both the pink/orange and the turquoise/white one and I love them so much.  They wrap slightly around the front of your phone, keeping the face from touching the ground if you drop it.  It also seems to absorb a little impact.  The hardest part is clearly, deciding which cute color to use!

Agent 18 Flower Vest for iPhone, turquoise/white, Amazon.com $29.99

3 thoughts on “Daily Covet: Best Kept Secret Agent 18

  1. Pingback: Daily Covet: Best Kept Secret Agent 18 « little black sweats

Leave a Reply

