Daily Covet: This is what dreams are made of!

Lilly Pulitzer® Don't Be Koi Sateen Bedding, garnethill.com $48-$218

Next to shopping, my favorite thing in life is to sleep.  I’m one of those people that needs more than your daily recommended allowance of 8 hours.  I need more like 10 hours and probably a nap too, if I have time (but you should see me go, when I’m not sleeping!).

For this reason alone, my bedroom needs to be an oasis, but also because I just like pretty things.  When we moved into our home, I painted my bedroom Tiffany blue – for obvious reasons – and the crown moldings are a bright, shiney, oil-based white.  I have sheer white panels on the windows and am in desperate need of new bedding to replace the overused cotton duvet cover and plain white sheets.  This Don’t Be Koi bedding by Lilly Pulitzer would be perfect!

2 thoughts on “Daily Covet: This is what dreams are made of!

  1. Pingback: Daily Covet: This is what dreams are made of! « little black sweats « Blog Archive « The Lilly Daily

Leave a Reply

