Daily Covet: Maintaining a good clip

Almost daily, I receive luxury travel deals for discount prices.  Most of them are pretty typical.

Stay at this spa in the dessert, visit that ultimate ski resort in the mountains, or maybe float down the canals of Venice.  But today, I received cruise specials for these amazing Clipper ships in my inbox and I’m intriqued.

This isn’t just your average cruise ship, as you can see by the picture.  This particular deal was for a 7-day cruise through Panama and Costa Rica for about $1300 per person.  Not a bad price for a beautiful upper deck cabin and all meals included.

If only I had an extra $2600 laying around, so that my husband and I could treat ourselves to an amazing cruise…

Leave a Reply

