Daily Covet: Boden in the USA

So, I got my very first fall BodenUSA catalog yesterday.  As my husband slept last night, I was up perusing the many pages of this fine little book.  And while it’s not quite a best seller, Boden does a great job of selling me.  Everytime.

I was thinking of cooler days and picking all the things I wanted to buy – a fraction of which, I actually will buy – and I couldn’t come up with just one… my problem more often than not.

So for today’s covet, I have put together a few cute things that I would like to be wearing when it’s time to give my Little Black Sweats a break!

Skinny Belts, $54; Rosy Melange Stripey Jumper, $98; Black Straighleg Wool Crops, $128; Navy & Scarlet Breton Tunic, $118; Navy Quilted Jacket, $138; Tan Leopard Tote, $224; Spot Cardigan, $88, Everyday Tweed Mini (Duck Egg Melange) $98; Shocking Pink Essential Crewneck, $24; Mushroom Wedge Desert Boots, $224

 

Leave a Reply

