Daily Covet: Falling for fall… already

New café capri in wool, J. Crew $118

It’s that time of year again.  It’s 1000 degrees out for days on end.  I’m sweating before I even leave my bathroom because of the 100% humidity.

And I’m thinking about wool.  Wool pants, that is.  J.Crew is already sending me my favorite catalogs with a hint of fall dressing in them.

The adorable cafe capri in wool is back and in some awesome new colors – too many really to choose my favorite… Ok, I like the “bright dahlia” ones!

And I also like that the inseam is only 27″ so that means, I don’t need to make a trip to my wondeful tailor, Sen.

Sorry Sen.

Leave a Reply

