Daily Covet: Happy Birthday, Love Louis!

I know, I know, it’s so cliché to covet a Louis Vuitton handbag.  But this particular bag has a slouchy style that is casual, yet it’s one of the most classic luxury designer handbags ON EARTH.

This means it is wearable with anything from your little black dress to your power suit to khaki shorts and a tunic.   It’s “cost per use” is really quite low!

So for my birthday, I am posting my most current covet, a Louis Vuitton Artsy MM.

Let’s hope my husband is shopping my blog this week!  After all, it’s the smaller version…

Artsy MM, LouisVuitton.com $1610

Leave a Reply

