Daily Covet: Maroon Fine

I have been sucked in to the new Music reality show on NBC called, “The Voice.”  If you haven’t watched this yet, check it out.  I have literally been driven to tears (ok, so it’s not the longest trip) by some of the amazing performances, like the 16-year-old Xenia.  So much so that I have watched the encore (read exact same) episode two nights in a row.

And while some of the aspiring stars had amazing performances, the main reason I went back for more… or more of the same… is because I like to watch Adam Levine from Maroon 5.  He’s just hot.  A little bit bad boy, a little bit clean cut, a lotta bit sexy and so talented.

Adam Levine of Maroon 5

Whether I actually end up getting invested in this show remains to be seen.  But the fact that I could have a steady date with Adam Levine every Tuesday night might just sway me.

Leave a Reply

