Daily Covet: Watch Whore.

MICHAEL KORS Golden Oversized Runway Watch, michaelkors.com $250

Michael Kors, I’m in love with his watches.  I want lots of them.  I want to need one of those men’s watch boxes to display all my cool watches.

So… I’m flipping through one of my many magazines and I catch the Michael Kors print ads.  You know the ones featuring some tall, leggy, sun-kissed blonde with a large gold-toned chronograph watch on.

And… my crazy bad lust for that watch starts all over again.  Really?  How many watches can a girl have?

MICHAEL KORS Square Gold Watch, michaelkors.com $250

Leave a Reply

