Daily Covet: Cover up, would ya?

Etro Embroidered sil sarong, net-a-porter.com $650

I must be a masochist.  Every time it snows around here, I start looking for the spring-iest thing I can find.

These days I am constantly shopping for my warm weather trips and today is no exception.  I cruised through my favorite sites and realized I hadn’t hit up www.net-a-porter.com in a while.  They never disapoint…

Among the loads of awesome things that I would love to add to my apparel repertoire, I found the most beautiful silk sarong.  Almost too beautiful to wear down to the pool, in fact.  That’s why this very ornate “cover up” would make a good “cover girl” outfit when thrown on with some metallic sandals, an unfussy tank and a long gold necklace!

Leave a Reply

