Daily Covet: Hubba. Hubba.

My husband and I have decided we are taking an anniversary trip this year in June.  We haven’t nailed down the details yet but I am already on the hunt for the perfect dress for a special night out.  I scoured all my favorite sites and ended up at Neiman Marcus.

I found the hottest, sexiest and classiest dress on the planet.  Ok well, that’s a bold statement but this is beautiful (and sadly way over budget!)

I just wish I could order the figure to go with it!

Mandalay Lace-Embroidered Cocktail Dress, Neiman Marcus $1755

Leave a Reply

