Talbots Revisited

I happened to click on an online banner for Talbots recently.  This is not your mother’s store anymore.  Sorry Mom.  As I perused the collection for spring, I became more and more intrigued.  In fact, so intrigued that I made a special trip tonight to check some things out in person.

I have never wanted to wear a skirt so much in my life – and I could almost daily.  Check out these Parisian-inspired togs!

Poplin Full Skirt, Talbots $79.50

Flutter Petal Skirt, Talbots $199

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Daisy Lace Pencil Skirt, Talbots $129

Tuileries Floral Skirt, Talbots $99

Leave a Reply

