Daily Covet: miPhone

"Starbright" Agent 18 Shield Limited, offwire.com $34.95

So I finally broke down and bought an iPhone.

However, I have been slightly disappointed in some of the functionality in comparison to my old HTC phone. My HTC Aria was much more intuitive and took far fewer key strokes to upload photos to Facebook, send texts or to navigate through email.

But hey, my old HTC phone broke twice in under 5 months and left me out buying another smart phone, namely their nemesis.

One of the upsides to having the iPhone:  ACCESSORIES!

And my darling husband works for a cell accessories company here in the Midwest that sells all sorts of awesome accessories like my new Agent 18 Shield Limited.  In fact, they are the only authorized dealer outside of Apple.  It’s provides protection from bumps and scratches and it’s adorable!

I can’t wait to get my hands on a few more designs so that I can change them up from time to time!

 

 

Leave a Reply

