Daily Covet: Preppy in pink & green

Not only do I love spring & summer for the sunshine and warmth, I love it because that’s when wedding, parties and miscellaneous occasions are in full swing.  I like to have a few go-to dresses in my closet so that I can be ready to celebrate… well, pretty much anything.  Here’s another fun styling idea for a summer wedding, milestone birthday party, a 20th class reunion (I’m not saying whose!) or even an anniversary dinner with my best guy.

MICHAEL KORS One-Shoulder Jersey Drape Dress, michaelkors.com $1295, Tory Burch Reva Satin Clutch, stylefind.com $295, Ted Rossi Paparazzi Flash Cuff $30 & Nicole Miller Magnolia Flower Earrings $15, renttherunway.com

Leave a Reply

