Daily Covet: Spring anticipation

Burberry Leather Platform Sandal, couture.zappos.com $595

If you follow this blog, you have probably come to the realization that I adore shoes.  I know I’m not the only one out there but I feel extra passionate about shoes this year.

For the past few years, I have been non-plussed by the selections and styles from even the top designers.  But all that has changed… and today, I am coveting this amazing pair of Burberry platform sandals.  I know they are pricey but so versatile – would it really take me that long to get a return on my investment?

2 thoughts on “Daily Covet: Spring anticipation

Leave a Reply

