Daily Covet: There’s nothing funny about this Valentine…

Today is the last day of January, which means we have 14 days to plan for Valentine’s Day.

Moschino Cheap & Chic Perfect Bow Dress, renttherunway.com $100

I was never really a big fan of Valentine’s Day but as soon as I started dating my husband, he changed my mind.  I can still remember the first Valentine’s Day we spent as a couple.  He pulled out all the stops after I spent the afternoon undergoing a root canal.

Dinner, candy, lingerie, flowers, music.  So I thought I might pull out the stops this year and by this, I mean I might get out of my little black sweats and into something a little RED HOT!

I think something along the lines of this little red dress might do it, don’t you?

One thought on “Daily Covet: There’s nothing funny about this Valentine…

  1. Hi Sam,

    Thank you for thinking of and contacting me regarding an Omaha blogger group. It sounds like a really cool idea however, I am unable to commit at this time. I feel like I am spread pretty thin already as I am a stay-at-home mom and write a weekly column, as well. I will keep your contact information, if I feel that I can free up some time at a later date. Thanks again and best of luck!

    Sincerely,

    Amy Grace

Leave a Reply

