Daily Covet: Parlez-vous francais?

Double-Breasted Knit Jacket, LOFT.com $98

This little jacket is so cute and so French, which as you know is my absolute favorite.  It’s also bon marché (cheap!)  I went to buy it the other day because I thought it would be a great everyday piece for the spring and lo and behold, they had nothing but extra smalls…. who is actually that size?

Anyway, it’s a new arrival so I’m sure they will get it in the next few weeks and you can be sure that I will be back!  Until then, it will remain in the annals of my daily covet.

 

Leave a Reply

