Daily Covet: This Jacket Required!

"luma" black 2fer sequin zip jacket, ideeli.com $69

I have an event this weekend.  I have shopped my own closet, my friend’s closet and several of my favorite stores for all the right pieces.   All I am missing is a black jacket to complete my “almost finished” ensemble.

Of course, ideeli.com wouldn’t let me down.  They have exactly what I am looking for although true to my usual luck and fortune, it would not be here in time for Saturday’s post-holiday party.

However, I did have to put it up on my Daily Covet because it’s such a great piece.  So versatile with jeans or with black pants and lends any outfit a tad bit of sophistication.  I may still go ahead and order it but damn! it won’t be in time for the perfect party.

Leave a Reply

