Daily Covet: My shoes have fallen flat

A pair of my most beloved ballet flats are ready to be pitched… or donated, although I’m not sure anyone would want them.  The long autumn took a toll on my adorable patent leather beauties so I am planning for spring early.  I mean how can a girl go without her trusty black patent ballet flats once spring rolls around?

Tory Burch "Reva" patent flats, Nordstrom.com $195

And since I have been wanting these shoes for a long time now but couldn’t justify the expense since I had a similar pair, I think now is a great time.

These Tory Burch “Reva” flats have been around for years but they are super comfortable (I’ve been known to try them on a few times at a few different places) and come in OH soooo many cute colors and fabrics.

Leave a Reply

