Daily Covet: Ok, so back to Vermont…

I did a post not too long ago about coveting a short, weekend vacation to an adorable B&B in Vermont (read more here.)  I am now expanding my covet to actually having my own vacation home there, complete with guest quarters for all my friends that want to visit!

And as an aside, since I gave up skiing and would like to possibly take up snow boarding, this would be a fantastic place to do it… See, isn’t that the cool thing about having a blog that doesn’t restrict your desires to what you can actually afford?

Every year, I enter the HGTV dream home sweepstakes and this year will be no different.  Just check out this house!

HGTV Vermont Dream Home, 2011

And if you enter and win, plan on inviting me because I’ll be at your door step, even if you don’t!

Leave a Reply

