Daily Covet: Frankly Scarlett, I don’t give a L.A.M.B.

You would think I was in mourning.  I’m always wearing black.  My winter coats are black.  My winter boots are black.  And most of my handbags are also black.  I know black is the new black but it’s always nice to have a pop of color in that sea of black.  That’s why this red L.A.M.B. hobo totally caught my eye when I was doing my daily check of all my favorite sites this morning.

Who could resist this slouchy, roomy and presumably soft as “butt-uh” leather bag?  And of course, it has Gwen Stefani’s stamp of designer approval.  What more could you ask for?

As always, ideeli.com has a great deal on this gorgeous bag and just in time for the holidays!

 

l.a.m.b. Scarlett Josephine Small Hobo, ideeli.com $129

Leave a Reply

