Daily Covet: My covet fire needs a little “Kindle”-ing!

Kindle 3G Wireless Reading Device, Amazon.com $189

I love to read.  I usually have a stack of unread books next to my bedside just waiting to be cracked open.

There are times though, when I really want to read a book that someone has mentioned or possibly one that I’ve read a review for and I can’t remember what it was by the time I finally get to the bookstore.

It sure would be nice to grab my Kindle and order it up, right then and there!

Leave a Reply

