Daily Covet: It’s time to put MAC to work!

HGTV Home Design for MAC, apple.com $49.95

Last Christmas, my darling husband surprised me with a Macbook.  I wanted one specifically to pacify that creative side in me.  To date, I have yet to use it for anything remotely resembling create and design!  As I was looking around for some software that would allow me to dig my heels in, I came across this HGTV Home Design for Mac software.

I have previously done some virtual room design and redecorate on sites like Lowes.com or EthanAllen.com but neither was very intuitive and I usually ended up giving up before I had accomplished what I really wanted to.

So today, I am coveting this seemingly awesome software so that I can put MAC to work!

Leave a Reply

