Daily Covet: To be thankful for that which I have

I know, I know, I seem like the consummate consumer and I’m not going to say that I don’t “obtain” plenty.  In fact, I purchase much more of what I want, rather than need.

So for today, I am going to instead give thanks for that which I have and leave that which I want, for another day.

Probably tomorrow, if you must know.

I hope that you too, have all that you covet sitting with you around your dining room table.  Happy Thanksgiving!

Leave a Reply

