Daily Covet: Bag Lady

J.J. Winters Zippered Distressed Leather Clutch, RevolveClothing.com $195

I have a lot of bags.  Most of them are oversized and diaper, wipe-y, sippy cup-worthy.  I do not have a lot of “going out” bags, which is why I am constantly eyeing them in stores, online and in my favorite magazine “Lucky!”  I found this most recent bag in the December issue and I’m putting it at the top of my Christmas list.

It’s a little rocker chic but the long chain strap makes it seem a little more refined too.

I’d wear it with dark jeans and a shrunken blazer or with a pencil skirt and fitted sweater.  Heck, I’d even put it on with a little black dress for a special night out.

I guess what I am trying to say is, you really can wear it with everything!

One thought on “Daily Covet: Bag Lady

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention Daily Covet: Bag Lady « little black sweats -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

