Daily Covet: Let’s Ring in the New Year!

LEE ANGEL Rose gold-plated double ball ring, theoutnet.com sale price $63

I found the cutest little accessory.  But what a big statement, it would make!  Everyone knows that pave ball earrings are all the rage this seasons and you can find them in every store from Target to Neiman Marcus.  I even picked up a gold-toned pair on my recent trip to Kansas City.

This cute, little rose-gold plated, pave ball ring would be just the right amount of bling to pair up with my earrings and it’s fairly inexpensive!  I’m thinking it be so cute with my gold sequin sweater  and simple black sheath for a New Year’s Eve Party!

Leave a Reply

